Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Havana 33. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Norman

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Havana 33 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ricardo 3 months ago

Havana 33 Special

Excellent service for pick up. Ready on time. Cubano sandwich very authentic and loaded. Excellent

Sarah 5 months ago

Datiles

The stuffed dates are my favorite menu item! The sweetness of the dates along with the salty, caramelized bacon make a flavorful and tasty combination. The dates are served on a bed of mixed lettuces with a creamy dipping sauce. Perfection!

Faithhall44512 8 months ago

Octopus 33

I had the crispy calamari and the octopus 33. Hands down best meal i have had all year. This wasnt just a meal it was a whole experience. This was my first time here, but definitely not my last. You must try this gem of a dining experience.

Lilia 12 months ago

Churrasco ala Cubana

Food was amazing, nice and hot - amazing service . Great presentation , steak was made to perfection, atmosphere amazing, drinks a plus. I highly recommend Havana 33. Great view of the Lake . Extremely satisfied-100% satisfied . I give it 5 stars ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]????

Kimberly over 1 year ago

Manchego Salad

Very fresh. The bacon wrapped date was amazing! Very much enjoyed the ham croquettes. I would order this again.

Sarah 5 months ago

Cuban Egg Rolls

These egg rolls were cooked perfectly and were full of flavor. The pickles cooked with the meat filling added a pop of flavor in every bite. Delicious!

Steve 7 months ago

Cuban Sandwich Tray

Everyone loved the sandwiches. Will absolutely purchase again!

Natalie 11 months ago

Havana 33 Special

I brought some guests who were visiting. The octopus was a big hit! The Camarones Al Ajillo, Plantain Cups and Cuban Tacos were ok, as were the drinks. Dining on the water on a beautiful night was great!

Kimberly over 1 year ago

Churrasco ala Cubana

Food was delicious. Well seasoned and fresh. Drinks were flavorful and strong. Service was excellent too. I don’t know why i was surprised to enjoy our visit this much but we will certainly be back to try additional items.

Michael over 1 year ago

Masa Frita

Very good dish, everything, even the sides, had tons of flavor. I personally loved the acidic "kick" of the pickled onions, although others found them a little too strong. Easy to set aside if that's not your thing, though. Definitely a new go-to order here.